Contact Us

Three Ways To Reach Us

Suicide Hotline Dan

1. Leave Us A Message

Dan Working

2. Reach Out To A Team Member

3. Find A Regional Navigator

Leave Us A Message

Northeastern Counties

Nancy Drummond

Northeastern Wyoming Navigator

Stephanie McAuley

Northeastern Wyoming Navigator

Northwestern Counties

LeAndra Rassmussen

Northwestern Wyoming Navigator

Central (West) Counties

Molly Holt

Central Wyoming Navigator

Central (East) Counties

Festi Edwards

Central Wyoming Navigator

Cynthia Nunley

Central Wyoming Navigator

Southeastern Counties

Parker Anderson

Southeastern Wyoming Navigator

Southwestern Counties

Cowboy Dan

KAtiE BEFUS

Southwestern Wyoming Navigator

Administration

Jason Mincer

Project Director

LeAndra Rassmussen

ABBY PRATT

Project Specialist

CALEB SMITH

Marketing Director

GerRY Minick

Enrollment Specialist

Bandage Dan

Enroll Wyoming Mascot

Get Local Help

Navigators

Cynthia Nunley

Email: cynthia.nunley@crmcwy.org

Phone: 307-274-2312

Festi Edwards

Email: festi@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-292-0387

Nancy Drummond

Email: nancy@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9099

Stephanie McAuley

Email: stephanie@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9572

LeAndra Rassmussen

Email: leandra@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-254-9639

Katie Befus

Email: katie@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-352-9109

Parker Anderson

Email: parker@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-509-0508

Molly Holt

Email: Molly@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-240-9053