Blue Enroll Wyoming

Contact Us

Leave Us A Message

Get Local Help

Regional Navigator Map

Navigators

Cynthia Nunley

Email: cynthia.nunley@crmcwy.org

Phone: 307-274-2312

Festi Edwards

Email: festi@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-292-0387

Navigators

Nancy Drummond

Email: nancy@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9099

Erik Saulness

Email: erik@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9572

Abby Pratt

Email: abby@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-254-9639

Angela Thatcher

Email: angela@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-352-9109

Parker Anderson

Email: parker@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-509-0508

Alicia Underwood

Email: alicia@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-240-9053

Meet Our Team

Jason Mincer

Project Director

Caleb Smith

Marketing Director

Dasa Robertson

Lead Navigator

Erik Saulness

Northeastern Wyoming Navigator

Alicia Underwood

Fremont County Navigator

Nancy Drummond

Northeastern Wyoming Navigator

Festi Edwards

Central Wyoming Navigator

Cynthia Nunley

Central Wyoming Navigator

Abby Pratt

Northwestern Wyoming Navigator

Parker Anderson

Southeastern Wyoming Navigator

Angela Thatcher

Southwestern Wyoming Navigator

Stephanie McAuley

Seasonal Navigator

Geraldine Minick

Seasonal Navigator

November 1, 2022

Open Enrollment Begins

January 15, 2023

Open Enrollment Ends

24,574 People in Wyoming

are signed up through the health insurance marketplace. source: U.S. Dept. of Health & Human Services (HHS)