Blue Enroll Wyoming
Enroll Wyoming Circle Logo With Description

Helping You

Navigate

The Health Insurance Marketplace

Bandaged Dan With Crutch

Who We Are

Super Dan
Super Dan

Enroll Wyoming is a FREE resource to help you navigate the ins and outs of the health insurance marketplace.

A health insurance plan with savings based on your income. Most people who apply qualify for premium tax credits that lower the costs of coverage. Some also qualify for savings on deductibles, copayments and other costs.

A big advantage of Marketplace health insurance plans is that they are priced lower than the exact same plans on the private market. There is no added cost if someone has a pre-existing condition. Marketplace plans all include 10 essential health benefits.

Open Enrollment Closes In...

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Open Enrollment Begins

November 1, 2022

Open Enrollment Ends

January 15, 2023

Get Local Help

Specially trained, federally certified, local Navigators are available throughout Wyoming to help you understand the Health Insurance Marketplace, review coverage options with you, and help you enroll in the plan of your choice.

Regional Navigator Map

Navigators

Cynthia Nunley

Email: cynthia.nunley@crmcwy.org

Phone: 307-274-2312

Festi Edwards

Email: festi@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-292-0387

Navigators

Nancy Drummond

Email: nancy@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9099

Erik Saulness

Email: erik@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9572

Abby Pratt

Email: abby@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-254-9639

Angela Thatcher

Email: angela@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-352-9109

Parker Anderson

Email: parker@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-509-0508

Alicia Underwood

Email: alicia@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-240-9053