Inscribe Wyoming

Contacto

Consultas Generales

Correo electrónico: bandagedan@enrollwyo.org

Teléfono: 307-214-0786

Déjanos un mensaje

Reciba Ayuda Local

Regional Navigator Map

Navigators

Cynthia Nunley

Email: cynthia.nunley@crmcwy.org

Phone: 307-274-2312

Festi Edwards

Email: festi@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-292-0387

Navigators

Nancy Drummond

Email: nancy@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9099

Erik Saulness

Email: erik@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-461-9572

Abby Pratt

Email: abby@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-254-9639

Angela Thatcher

Email: angela@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-352-9109

Parker Anderson

Email: parker@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-509-0508

Alicia Underwood

Email: alicia@enrollwyo.org

Phone: 307-240-9053

Conozca a nuestro equipo

Jason Mincer

Director de proyecto

Caleb Smith

Director de marketing

Dasa Robertson

Navegador principal

Erik Saulness

Northeastern Wyoming Navigator

Alicia Underwood

Fremont County Navigator

Nancy Drummond

Northeastern Wyoming Navigator

Festi Edwards

Central Wyoming Navigator

Cynthia Nunley

Central Wyoming Navigator

Abby Pratt

Northwestern Wyoming Navigator

Angela Thatcher

Southwestern Wyoming Navigator

Parker Anderson

Southeastern Wyoming Navigator

November 1, 2022

Open Enrollment Begins

January 15, 2023

Open Enrollment Ends

24,574 People in Wyoming

are signed up through the health insurance marketplace. source: U.S. Dept. of Health & Human Services (HHS)